Hit Counter: 0

The 5 Economic Zones

Zone A: Johor Bahru City Centre

  • New financial district
  • Central business district
  • Danga Bay integrated waterfront city
  • Tebrau Plentong mixed development
  • Causeway (Malaysia/Singapore)

Zone B: Nusajaya

  • Johor state administrative centre
  • Medical hub
  • Educity
  • International destination resort
  • Southern Industrial logistic cluster

Zone C: Western Gate Development

  • Port of Tanjung Pelepas (PTP)
  • 2nd Link (Malaysia/Singapore)
  • Free Trade Zone
  • RAMSAR World Heritage Park
  • Tanjung Piai - Southernmost tip of Asia

Zone D: Eastern Gate Development

  • Pasir Gudang Port and industrial zone
  • Tanjung Langsat Port
  • Tanjung Langsat Technology Park
  • Kim-Kim regional distribution centre

Zone E: Senai – Skudai